Electives/Other

 Leilani Beck
Leilani Beck - Special Education, ELA
lbeck@omaksd.org                                                         



 Ann Cummings
Ann Cummings - Special Education, Math
acummings@omaksd.org



 Billie Johnson
Billie Johnson - Special Education
bjohnson@omaksd.org


 Ellie Swartsel
Ellie Swartsel - Outreach
elswartsel@omaksd.org


 Jenny Rose
Jenny Rose - P.E.
jrose@omaksd.org



 Brett Moser
Brett Moser - P.E.
bmoser@omaksd.org



 Calvin Gorman
Calvin Gorman - Band
cgorman@omaksd.org





 Don Pearce
Don Pearce - Choir
dpearce@omaksd.org

Teacher Page


 Casey McNett
Casey McNett - Theater Tech
cmcnett@omaksd.org



 Pat Morris
Pat Morris - Art
pmorris@omaksd.org



 Anthony Ruiz
Anthony Ruiz - CTE STEM/Robotics
ARUIZ@omaksd.org



Randy Rose
Randy Rose - Computers
RSRose@omaksd.org

Teacher Page